Virginia Beach City FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Virginia Beach City FC

2018 NPSL Season | Virginia Beach City FC

Virginia Beach City FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Preston Bremus
Shaun Brooks
Augusto Camara
Ryan Condotta
William Cooke
Christian Coulson
Tyler Cyrus
Jordan Davis
Kareem Gharbi
Aaron Gipson
Skylar Hagan
Josue Henriquez
Prince Idornigie
Trevor Knight
Fernando Lisboa
Ryan McLaughlin
Connor Miller
Kameron Payne
Gabriel Ramirez
Sebastian Refi
Roger Rojas-Goodbold
Denis Roule
Amir Shihata
Elton Skinner
Duvaun Smith
Tyequis Stallins
Sharief Stancil
Jaylen Thompson
Alvaro Tina
Andrew Walters
Thomas White
Will Zimmerman

Schedule

GAME ID #4829581
Sat May 12 7:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 4 Wanner Stadium Williamsburg,VA
Legacy 76 1
GAME ID #4829582
Sat May 19 7:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 2 Virginia Beach Sportsplex Virginia Beach,VA
FC Baltimore 5
GAME ID #4829585
Sun May 27 5:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 1 Thomas Athletic Field (Hood College) Frederick,MD
FC Frederick (FCF) 1
GAME ID #4829587
Fri Jun 1 7:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 2 Virginia Beach Sportsplex Virginia Beach,VA
Charlottesville Alliance FC 0
GAME ID #4829591
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 1 CCBC Essex Baltimore,MD
FC Baltimore 1
GAME ID #4829596
Sat Jun 16 2:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 1 Charlottesville High School Charlottesville,VA
Charlottesville Alliance FC 2
GAME ID #4829602
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 0 Virginia Beach Sportsplex Virginia Beach,VA
FC Frederick (FCF) 3
GAME ID #4829605
Fri Jun 29 7:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 1 CroppMetcalfe Park Leesburg,VA
Northern Virginia United 2
GAME ID #4829607
Sun Jul 1 7:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 3 Virginia Beach Sportsplex Virginia Beach,VA
Legacy 76 0
GAME ID #4829609
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Virginia Beach City FC 7 Virginia Beach Sportsplex Virginia Beach,VA
Northern Virginia United 1

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Hinkey Head Coach
Brandon Ricker Assistant Coach